Toys “R” Us LEGO BOGO 40% Off 10/06 – 10/12

Toys “R” Us is offering buy one, get one 40% off, for LEGO sets (excluding Chima, Technic, Mindstorms, and likely their “hot price” items) from 10/06 – 10/12.

Also, with purchase over $60 on LEGO products you get a free, exclusive 5-pk minifigures.

Generally, the markup on LEGO at TRU tends to be significantly higher than other retailers such as Walmart, Target, and Amazon. However, with some patience, and intentionality I was able to purchase a few sets cheaper from TRU than elsewhere in the past few weeks. I am sure I’ll make another trip to my local TRU in the next few days. I will post if I managed to find a bargain.

http://www.toysrus.com/category/index.jsp?categoryId=3696486

Leave a Reply

